Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Ventresca

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Ventresca

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ana Martinez

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive great customer service."

J Ceeker

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin in Tony Ventresca’s State Farm office is highly responsive & very courteous. She provided excellent customer service on a very timely basis."

Michael Calandra

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm (Tony Ventresca's office in Franklin Park, NJ) for decades and always had an excellent experience with them. Pleasant, helpful, reliable, friendly, and they paid quickly on a few occasions when I had some claims due to storm damage or an automobile accident. Highly recommended"

John Ruszala

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was supposed to be in good hands, years ago, but those hands had butter fingers and dropped us without notice. Tony Ventresca's office of fine agents have been helpful with everything. From transferring from the the hands that drops things to claims put in for Hurricane IDA damage to adding a new vehicle to the policy, I have had TOP Notch service. The agents are patient, helpful and friendly as all get out and do whatever they can to get you what you need. Here's the best part, I haven't met any of these people in person yet!!! LOL. Everything has been done with simple phone and email communications. So Easy!!"

Michael Gochfeld

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ireland requires a medical and insurance letters of reference for 75+ year olds to rent a car. I had an urgent need for a letter documenting my autoinsurance and accident free record. The office responded with the appropriate documentation almost instantaneously. Consequently I enjoyed 10 days of self-driving and the narrow, winding roads of the Iris countryside."

Leslie Leibowitz

July 17, 2022

3  out of  5
"The service that I received from Pete was phenomenal. He did everything he could do to satisfy me while my car was out of commission for five months. However I have now gotten an increase in my insurance that, over time, will certainly pay back everything State Farm paid out for me and I am not happy with this as I am a good driver and getting caught in a flood was not my fault. It is not fair to penalize me for this."

Vamshi Yekkanti

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Right from the beginning Devin was guiding me with processing and good suggestions. It was a pleasure to deal with her.. Cheers team state farm!!! Above 5 stars are for Devin nd co. by the way!! 😃"

Anastasia Robinson

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Love the agents at Tony Ventresca office, especially Devin! she is always pleasant and helpful."

Nicole Galasso

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin helped my mother & I out so much recently. She was so patient, kind & intelligent. Such a pleasure to work with!"

ralph gilchrist

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience over the phone with Nelson was a five star one ! I have nothing but good word to say about the Firm . They have my home & auto (2) cars. They are the best period !!! Ralph G."

Virginia Daly

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband & I have been to see Peter & Anthony @ times during the past & we never have been disappointed; their knowledge, helpfullness & undrsta ding rates an A+ in all catagories. Ed & Ginn Daly"

Cheryl Smith

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin is the best. Very thorough and courteous. Helpful and sweet."

Nelson “Alkaiser” Villanueva

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm with Tony's office for almost 2 years now. A true thank you to an office that truly cares about their clients and go above and beyond for everyone. You are all truly wonderful to work with and I would refer all of my friends and family here any day of the week. Love you guys and thank you always for taking care of me and my insurance needs!"

Anna Patounakis

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for being so helpful."

Deanna Lasker

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has been our State Farm home since we moved to NJ six years ago. Recently, Devin helped us with homeowners insurance in the midst of the sale of our home and the purchase of another. She could not have been friendlier or more helpful. She was knowledgeable and was able to explain everything clearly and confidently. She was a source of levity and kindness in the midst of a super stressful time. She is a treasure! Thanks!"

l Sba l

September 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"I’m not sure who I spoke with today, but I received the worst customer service I’ve ever experienced in the insurance industry. The gentlemen I spoke with was completely rude and treated me like he didn’t have time to talk to me. I do not recommend that you use this agency due to the way I was treated. I am not even customer and the gentlemen hung up on me before I could finish speaking and didn’t answer my call immediately after. Please take your business somewhere else. You will get better service and will be treated like a decent human being anywhere else. Really puts a bad taste in my mouth about Statefarm if this is who they allow to represent the company. Truly shocked!"

Kathleen Parisi

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was wonderful to call an insurance company and to speak directly with an employee. Devin was amazing, she asked all the right questions and answered all my concerns efficiently and friendly. After being with a competitive company I had no regrets or concerns about switching to another agency."

Laurie Clancy

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"i spoke with Devon to go over a quote she was polite and understanding of my situation and worked with me to give me a very reasonable quote . I would recommend her and the agency highly"

Mary Beth Borkowski

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"For the past 40 (!) years we have enjoyed exemplary service. The fact that the staff remains constant through the years, and maintains a high degree of professionalism, speaks to the character of Mr. Ventresca as well as the entire team. Receiving prompt responses from people you know you can trust is no small thing."

Marv Miller

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The personal service of their entire staff cannot be beat. I have been with them for over 20 years and wouldn't even consider any other company. It's nice to have a familiar person to relate to if a question or issue arises."

Matthew Ryfa

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderfully seamless process! And VERY affordable."

Doris Henriquez

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have the plausure to have Davin to help me with my cars insurance very professional very friendly she is the best"

Alina

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Nelson, his customer service is very professional, he is very friendly, pleasant and helpful."

Jennifer Santiago

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Devin. Her attention to detail and quick turn around, has continued to gain my business. I have tried to bundle or shop for comparison policies, unmatched. I would recommend this agency."

Christine Greges

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devin at State Farm was a joy to work with. She was extremely personable, competent and knowledgeable about the policies offered, very responsive to all my questions and concerns - and is saving me a lot of money! I look forward to doing business with her and this agency for a long time to come."